SLJ The Rainbow Fish – Step it up

Yesterday, there was this task called The Rainbow Fish – Step it up.

Learn: I watched and learnt how you can use the explore tool to find coloured textures for the rainbow fish.

Create: I made a Rainbow fish collage on google drawings. I made it from a template but it was a blank sheet only that it had instructions.

Share:

This task I loved doing as it was very easy and fun. The fun of it was placing the rainbow colours.

What is your favourite thing in the underwater world?

2 thoughts on “SLJ The Rainbow Fish – Step it up

  1. Kia ora Isa,

    What a beautiful digital Rainbow fish. I like how you have chosen to use pastel scales then rainbow fins and tale etc. The colours really mix well together. What would have been cool is if he was missing a few scales and the other fish had a scale each, just like the book.

    In answer to your question my favourite thing in the underwater world would be an Orca BUT my favourite fish would probably be a Betta fish. They are so beautiful with their flowing tails.
    What is your favourite fish?

    Anna
    SLJ

    1. Hi Anna,
      I think it is a great idea to put some missing scales on the other fishes. I only had the picture in mind as the fish in the water before it lost its scales.
      I like the betta fish is very cool. I like them as well.
      From Isa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *