SLJ Exercise

Today, I did this activity where you have to create your own exercise routine. It was in Māori so again, google translate. This is the link to the exercise routine I made.

Routine

Then I did one where I explained what I did and introducing my friends joining me at the start.

Explained

Which exercise activity do you find the hardest?

One thought on “SLJ Exercise

  1. Bula Isa,

    Firstly, what incredibly cute ducks. Are they ducks? I’m glad they joined you in your workout. Secondly, what a workout. I was tired just watching you. Especially those pushups, I find pushups very hard.

    Remember you can embed a video on your edublog. Start by uploading the video to your google drive. Click the link below and follow the instructions. Hopefully this helps you in the future.
    Click here to see how to do this.
    Having the video embedded on your blog for everybody to see makes it much easier for people to view it.

    In answer to your question. I hate push ups but there is one thing I hate even more than pushups and that’s burpees. I have a few questions for you. What was the hardest exercise for you? How tired were you at the end? What is your least favourite exercise to do?

    Keep up the awesome blogging Isa,
    Anna
    SLJ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *