SLJ PingPong Battle Kick Start

Today, my first task was about doing those ball trick shots. Have you ever heard of Dude Perfect? So I watched one of their videos and designed my challenge at home using materials I found; a tub, 6 of 3 star rating Table Tennis balls and one of a few glass table. It took a bit of practice to get it all and I keep picking up the balls so I sped the video up. At the end, I threw a peanut in the tub for victory!

Kick Start

Can you imagine being famous if you did a ball trick shot nobody could do?

One thought on “SLJ PingPong Battle Kick Start

  1. Tēnā koe Isa,

    What a fun challenge, I love doing trick shots. I used to have a kendama toy which is a little ball on a shrink connected to this pin (it’s hard to explain) and I would try and get the ball on the pin. Kind of similar to getting a trick shot!

    I think it is awesome that you filmed yourself trying to get some cool trick shots, and congratulations on getting some in!

    Are you able to embed the video as a Google Slide in your blog post? This would help readers to be able to enlarge and see your video straight off your blog.

    Click here to see how to do this.

    Ngā mihi nui,
    Zana Yates
    SLJ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *