SLJ PingPong Battle Step It Up

The second task for me today is to design a ball trick shot like the last one but harder. Making it more challenging by adding timers, smaller catchers (actually cup), difficult spaces, etc. So this time, I designed it with a smaller cup on the nose and you had to catch a ball in that cup before 20 seconds. I set the timer for 20 seconds but I got it before the timer. I found it actually a bit easier with my strategy: bounce it high then go under it.

Step It Up

If doing this task, what other strategy do you think will work?

One thought on “SLJ PingPong Battle Step It Up

  1. Mōrena Isa,

    It is great to see you constantly challenging yourself with the step up post and even adding your own extra challenges to ensure you are really stepping up your work and performance!

    I think you came up with some awesome ideas to step up your trickshots with the addition of harder shots and timed shots. Did you find this made the challenge too difficult or did you enjoy it more?

    Are you able to embed the video as a Google Slide in your blog post? This would help readers to be able to enlarge and see your video straight off your blog.

    Click here to see how to do this.

    Ngā mihi nui,
    Zana Yates
    SLJ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *