SLJ: One Line Art

I chose the Silkie hen and the rooster because I have chickens at home. I chose the leaf and the star because it was easy to draw. I chose the squirrel because I like squirrels.

One thought on “SLJ: One Line Art

  1. Hi Isa,

    It’s Emma here again from the Summer Learning Journey.

    This activity is one of my favourites, I love getting to see all the different artwork everyone is doing. You have gone above and beyond doing 5 different drawing! Thats awesome.

    I think my favourite might be the chickens! It’s very clever how you have managed to draw them with so much detail using only one line!

    Do you have lots of chickens at home and have you named them? I would love to have chickens of my own but I think my two sausage dogs would try to eat them! I wonder if you could try and do a one line drawing of a baby chick too! That would be very cute.

    Thanks for sharing Isa, I look forward to your next post!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *