SLJ Pixal Art

A task in the past that I have done today is all about pixal art. Originally, the task was all in Te Reo Māori and I could not understand so I used google translate and solved it. I found it really fun drawing on a squared paper digitally. Could you figure it out what they are?

Answers: Lemon, Strawberry, Tomato

What type of art do you think you are best at?

One thought on “SLJ Pixal Art

  1. Kia ora Isa,

    It’s Charlotte again, a Summer Learning Journey Blog Commenter. I have enjoyed reading through your blog posts over the last few days, keep up the great blogging!

    Great work using your problem solving skills to complete the task, even though you originally couldn’t understand it. You have done a fantastic job. Do you have any tips for some of your readers who might be struggling with this activity?

    You have chosen to create some very brightly coloured fruits and vegetables out of pixels, I like that they are so brightly coloured. What is your favourite colour? Mine is purple because it reminds me of a field of flowers.

    Ngā Mihi Nui
    Charlotte Visser
    Summer Learning Journey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *