SLJ: Rebus Puzzle

This afternoon’s task was Step It Up to previous activity (last post). This time, it is anything that is a rebus puzzle. I choose to do a guess a movie. I got that idea from my mum’s computer. I found it real easy because all you have to do is to find the emoji that matches. This is what mine looked like.

What is your favourite movie?

One thought on “SLJ: Rebus Puzzle

  1. Kia Ora Isa,

    I am Whaea Tanya, I am one of the facilitators with Manaiakalani who is commenting on the Summer Learning Journey.

    Thank you for sharing your puzzles, I love puzzles and can ‘waste’ a lot of time on them (especially jigsaws). I am glad to say I figured out the first one. But my favourite movie would have to be Inside Out. I find it fascinating how the mind works and of course as we get older different ideas influence our thinking.
    Here is a link to some Rebus Puzzles I have used in class.
    rebus puzzles
    Ngā Mihi
    Whaea Tanya
    Ako Hiko Facilitator

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *